Skip to main content
Oracle CloudOracle E-Business SuiteResourcesUpcoming Webinar

Oracle EBS to Oracle Cloud Consistent Reporting

By June 22, 2022No Comments

Aug 9, 2022 | 1 PM ET / 10 AM PST / 5 PM GMT

Oracle EBS to Oracle Cloud Consistent Reporting

Webinar Abstract

In this insightful session, Bob will review the migration from Oracle E-Business Suite to Oracle Cloud and how SplashBI can help with the migration and ongoing regulatory compliance. Specific topics will include how:

  1. Customer Success Story
    • Discuss inflight projects
      • Yelp
      • Iron Mountain
      • City of Tampa
  2. SQLConnect can help with migration and deployment of Oracle Cloud
  3. SplashOC can bring over 600 pre-configured reports for real-time reporting or analytics reporting
  4. SplashEBS / Legacy will retain the necessary information for regulatory compliance

A holistic solution will show the migration, historical reporting, and ongoing reporting requirements.

Additional Resources

You can’t ANALYZE what you don’t HARMONIZE 1
People Analytics

You can’t ANALYZE what you don’t HARMONIZE

Whether you have recently migrated to Oracle Cloud Applications, or you’ve been live for a while, there is no denying...
On-Demand
On-Demand Webinars

People Analytics: It’s Essential We Do It, But Where Do We Start? The A.S. Watson Story

People Analytics has evolved from a nice-to have to a must-have for organizations to maintain a competitive advantage in their respective industries and in the…
People Analytics with Tableau or PowerBI 2
On-Demand Webinars

People Analytics with Tableau or PowerBI

People Analytics has evolved from a nice-to have to a must-have for organizations to maintain a competitive advantage in their respective industries and in the…