Skip to main content
Legacy DataOracle E-Business SuiteResourcesUpcoming Webinar

Upgrading to Cloud? Our Best Practices to Archive PeopleSoft or EBS Data

By April 19, 2022No Comments

May 31st, 2022 | 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PST / 5:00 PM GMT

Upgrading to Cloud? Our Best Practices to Archive PeopleSoft or EBS Data

Webinar Abstract

In this session, we will share best practices and challenges we faced while archiving data for multiple customers and multiple legacy systems. Attendees will also learn data retention practices we encounter with our customers. We will also demonstrate a cost-effective solution to archive the data.

Additional Resources

Upgrading to Cloud? Our Best Practices to Archive PeopleSoft or EBS Data 1
Legacy Data

Upgrading to Cloud? Our Best Practices to Archive PeopleSoft or EBS Data

People Analytics has evolved from a nice-to have to a must-have for organizations to maintain a competitive advantage in their respective industries and in the…
Worried About Archiving Your Oracle EBS Data? 2
Legacy Data

Worried About Archiving Your Oracle EBS Data?

Historical records must be retained for legislative purposes. That creates challenges for you as a business. You will want to minimize cost and effort expended…
Struggling to manage your legacy and live data in UKG Pro (Ultipro)? 3
Legacy Data

Struggling to manage your legacy and live data in UKG Pro (Ultipro)?

You are not alone!! Whether UKG Pro (Ultipro) is your legacy software and you are maintaining it for data retention and audit or as your…